Hakuna Matata Children's Chewable Fruit and Veggie Multivitamins - Gluten, wheat and egg free
Hakuna Matata Children's Chewable Fruit and Veggie Multivitamins - Gluten, wheat and egg free
Hakuna Matata Children's Chewable Fruit and Veggie Multivitamins - Gluten, wheat and egg free

Supplement Facts

Our primary product is the Hakuna Matata chewable multi-vitamin for children. Formulated from fruit and vegetables, our vitamins are made with all natural ingredients and kids love the taste!

View a comparison of Hakuna Matata vitamins to another popular brand:
View PDF >


Adults and children over 4 years old take two tablets daily. Chew one tablet in the morning and the other tablet in the afternoon. Children under 4 take one tablet daily.

Store at 15-30C (59-86F).
Protect from heat, light, and moisture.

Guaranteed for purity, freshness, labeled potency and GLUTEN FREE.

Buy Now

FRUITS AND BERRIES: strawberry, banana, raspberry, melon, pineapple, black currant, apricot, cherry, tagerine, kiwi, grape, apple, tomato, peach, papaya, guava, and mango.

VEGATABLES: broccoli, carrot, spinach, beet greens, asparagus, onion, garlic, alfalfa, barley grass, artichoke, peas, and summer squash.

ALGAE: spirulina blue-green algae, klmath blue-green algae, chlorella, kombu green algae, and cytoseira green algae.

~ Daily Value not Established | Based on a 2,000 calorie daily diet.

Other ingredients: Dextrose, orange juice flavored crystals, natural flavors, stearic acid, turmeric color, magnesium stearate, silica, citric acid, alfalfa juice and carmine color.

Contains turmeric, alfalfa & carmine for color.
No flavors, artificial sweeteners or preservatives. Also contains no wheat, gluten, yeast, starch, dairy, meat or eggs.


Please review the table below to see which allergens are and are not present in our vitamins:

EGG or its derivatives, such as yolk, egg white, egg protein isolates, albumin, etc X
MILK or its derivatives, such as whey, casein, caseinates, yogurt, cheese, butter, etc X
PEANUTS or its derivatives, such as peanut protein, oil, butter, flour, etc X
TREE NUTS such as almond, brazil nut, cashew, hazelnut, macadamia, pecan, pine nut, pistachio or walnut and its derivatives X
SHELLFISH such as crab, lobster, or shrimp and their derivatives X
FISH or its derivatives, such as fish protein and oils X
SOY or its derivatives, such as protein isolates, lecithin, etc (excluding refined soy oil) X
WHEAT such as semolina, durum, kamut, spelt, triticale and their derivatives, such as flour, germ, sprouts, etc. X
Gluten containing ingredients (wheat, oats, barley, rye) X

GSN (our manufacturer) does not run any product on dedicated lines and is not an allergen-free facility.

Certified Gluten Free - Made with Fruits and Veggies - Hypoallergenic - 100% Natural, No Preservatives - Not Tested on Animals
740 Union Street, Schenectady, NY 12305 | info@hmvitamins.com
© 2023 Healthy Pride Supplements
© 2023 Healthy Pride Supplements
All Natural • No Preservatives • Gluten Free • Hypoallergenic • Made from fruits and veggies!